Who's Who

Executive Headteacher- Mr Steve Meakin

Academy Head- Miss Samantha Armstrong

Senior Leadership Team

Inclusion Leader- Mrs Lisa Byrne

Achievement Leader- Mrs Fiona Reeve

Curriculum Leader- Mrs Laura Saayman

Wellbeing and Mental Health Leader- Miss Stacey Wilkinson

EYFS Leader- Mrs Emma Fell

Class Teachers

Little Duckling’s Nursery

Mrs Emma Fell


Reception- Penguins

Emperors- Mrs Alison Williams

Rockhoppers- Mrs Carly Friend
Mrs Rachel Hunt 

Year 1

Peacocks- Miss Stacey Wilkinson


Year 2

Kingfishers- Mrs Vanessa Tew

Herons- Mrs Sana Kayani/ Mrs Vicki Darbon

Year 3

Owls- Mrs Balraj Ryves

Robins- Miss Aimee Squires 

Year 4

Flamingos- Mr Ollie Witchell

Toucans- Mrs Fiona Reeve 

Year 5

Hawks- Mr Jonny Prior

Falcons- Miss Emma Walmsley 

Year 6

Eagles- Mrs Marie-Claire Butler

Kestrels- Mrs Laura Saayman 

 Sports Coaches- Mr Kevin Brewster and Mr Lewis Harrington


Higher Level Assistants

Mrs Penny Wilmore


Mrs Kareen Hearnshaw

Mrs Sara Knight 


Learning Support Assistants

Mrs Kavita Mansukh

Mrs Kristina Mansell

Mrs Jessica Bower

Miss Alex Fraser

Miss Amy Hatton

Mrs Wendy Veaser- Woods

Mrs Emilia Antall

Miss Clare Penycate

Mrs Anne Wheatley

Miss Angie South

Mrs Emma Salter

Mrs Julia Chambers

Mrs Sam Fabian

Mrs Barbara Farley

Mrs Ana Godfree

Mrs Setare Jabarouty


Emotional Literacy Support Assistant (ELSA)- Mrs Natalie Cliffe

Thrive Practitioners- Miss Emma Byrne     Mrs Marie Slark     Miss Rachel McPherson


School Administration

Mrs Sam Benford                                                                   Mrs Sarah Good


School Site Management

Site Manager- Mr Simon Murray

School Crossing Patrol- Mrs Amanda Wilson



Senior Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs Kareen Hearnshaw (KS2)

Mrs Penny Wilmore (KS1)



Lunchtime Supervisors

Mr Dave Travers 

Mrs Emilia Antall


Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy